Customer Reviews

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 69 reviews
by Mrs Williams on Blank Business Name

Packed everything on first day then drove to Liverpool on day two. Everything was packed very well. The workers couldn’t do enough to help and managed to fit everything in though a very tight space with no damage. The workers were extremely well mannered could not fault anything and would recommend this company for a quality service. Thanks.

by Mr J Kent on Blank Business Name

From the moment we contacted Secure Move we have been extremely happy, from the amount of time it took to get a quote until the actual move the service has been spot on. On the day the guys turned up on time, they were very professional and extremely efficient. Their service made the day very easy and stress free for us. We would have no hesitation recommending them and we will use them again in the future.

Absolutely outstanding service from two very professional people, good kit/gear, looked the part, fitted into my own team well and I was amazed to have a company rise to our and my very high standards. I look forward to doing a lot more work with Secure Move in the future.

by Emily Aggett on Blank Business Name
Excellent move experience

Neil and David did a great job - they were professional, friendly and efficient and got my move done promptly. The move involved four flights of stairs which they seemed to jog up and down effortlessly! I would definitely recommend them and will use them again.

by Mr Miller on Blank Business Name

What could have been a mammoth job, was a walk in the park for the two gents at secure move. Organised with military precision, and nothing was too much trouble. Would absolutely recommend them to anyone.

by Mr P Kidd on Blank Business Name

Awesome!! Dave and Neil were fantastic, arrived on time, used all the correct tools, took care of all of our possessions, unpacked with speed. Ket seeling points here for anyone moving home is the fact these guys don't charge "key waiting" or overtime! Especially when you do have to wait for keys and the clock ticks over 5pm! - (at which point was there no clock watching or twitching to leave) - an absolute dream of a company to work with and would use then again without hesitation!

by Ms Lea on Blank Business Name

Secure Move removed the stress of moving. They arrived on the dot, were pleasant throughout, even if they have to move my stuff from the top floor and move it to my new flat 3 floors up again! Experts in maneuvering stuff in tight spaces. Very impressed! Neil and his team are truly great folks to work with! Would highly recommend!

by Mrs H Smith on Blank Business Name

Fantastic job. So careful and considerate. So much better than our last experience. Made what could have been a stressful day much easier. Would definitely recommend them.

by Miss R Fisher on Blank Business Name

Friendly and helpful very professional. The house move went smoothly and I would recommend Secure Move.

by Mr Hall on Blank Business Name

"The sofa's moved were very large and difficult to get through the doorway of my son's house but they managed to get them in removing doors to complete the move going above and beyond what could be reasonably expected of them. I would recommend using them to anyone as on both occasion we have needed them they have been courteous and professional"

by Miss Oconnor on Blank Business Name

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED ????"Efficient, courteous and enthusiastic. Arrived to give a quote an hour after phoning. Made the move seem effortless and the men were genuinely good humoured. Extremely punctual (arrived 5 minutes early on moving day). Very well presented men (smiles and well-groomed)5 hours to move a 3 bed semi ,, good work guys ??Price matched quote. LOOK NO FURTHER!"

by Sirius Market Access, Newcastle upon Tyne on Blank Business Name

"Absolutely brilliant, nothing was too much trouble, stayed committed to us despite the awful weather."

by Mrs J Sanderson on Blank Business Name

Excellent service. Worked hard. Highly professional. Very impressed with the care taken to pack and move the furniture. Everything arrived in perfect condition. Would highly recommend this company.

by Cindy Ravenhall on Blank Business Name
Outstanding

Secure Move helped my elderly parents move into sheltered housing and were amazing, patient and considerate I cannot thank them enough for their professional yet compassionate service.

by Mrs Guy on Blank Business Name

"These lads were amazing. Nothing was too much trouble despite the difficulty of manoeuvring 2 large settees through a narrow hallway. They priced the job in advance, turned up on time and were polite and friendly throughout. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them."

by Mrs Richardson on Blank Business Name

"The guys were great, I sat back while they loaded all the boxes and furniture. They took great care with every single box. They beat us to the new house and unloaded all our belongings efficiently. Would definitely recommend!!"

by Mr Carlington on Blank Business Name

“This company is excellent, we couldn’t have asked for a more reliable professional and courteous service, thoroughly recommend.”

by Mr Hall on Blank Business Name

"The move was totally stress free because of the professionalism and friendliness of the lads, I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone considering moving house" Mr Hall, Newcastle upon Tyne

by Mrs Morton on Blank Business Name

"Arrived early started straight away, never stopped, nothing was too much trouble for them, would recommend secure move" Mrs Sue Morton, Newcastle upon Tyne

by Miss Spells on Blank Business Name

“Fantastic people. Very happy with them. Would definitely recommend them.”Miss Julie Spells 19 October 2017

by Mr Jack on Blank Business Name

“I have to say Secure move are an absolutely brilliant company. Our house move got delayed 3 times and each time Neil was so understanding, always on standby in case the move went through and was very patient! When the move finally did happen, they were incredibly efficient and got everything moved quickly without any damage or help from ourselves! They even put every item in the new house where we wanted it! Genuinely lovely people as well which always helps! Would 1000000000000000% recommend and will definitely use again should we ever move! Thanks secure move!” Mr Jack, Whitley Bay (Oct 2017)

by Mr Carroll on Blank Business Name

“Highly recommend Secure Move, the lads where professional, friendly, and very helpful they could not do enough for us moving house. Would definitely use them again” Mr Andrew Carroll, Jarrow (Sep 2017)

by Mr Simmons-Graham on Blank Business Name

“Fantastic Service. Moved from Northumberland to Newcastle this week and both guys were friendly and professional throughout. Couldn’t believe how quickly they worked and with no fuss or damage to any furniture or personal items. Stress and Hassle free, we would definitely recommend them to anyone. Thanks again Dave and Neil for a job well done” Mr Simmons-Graham, Newcastle upon Tyne (Sep 2017)

by Mrs Roxburgh on Blank Business Name

“Neil and Dave arrived with so much more knowledge than me how removals are done. They moved my mother from a three bedroom house to a 2 bedroom bungalow and didn’t complain as she dusted as they moved!!! She had been the house 43 years so you can imagine the trauma she was going through. The day went better than anybody could have asked made better by these two men, we were all put at our ease. Would recommend this company to anyone, thank you” Mrs Roxburgh, Newcastle upon Tyne (Aug 2017)

by Mrs Burns on Blank Business Name

“Terrific job by the lads, we had a great deal of stuff to move (full loft, full garage) but they went about it efficiently, carefully and with good spirits. They came a few days before the move day and cleared the garage, and they helpfully stored this until a few days after we’d moved. Then they came back and shifted this stuff into our house. Very helpful indeed! On the move day, everything went smoothly, I felt like we were in good, experienced hands. So I’ve got no hesitation in recommending Secure Move to move house – look no further. Would definitely use again” Mrs Burns, Newcastle upon Tyne (Aug 2017)

by Mrs Lynn on Blank Business Name

“I would highly recommend Secure Move after using their services. They were punctual, polite and courteous and very conscientious about handling our furniture and belongings. They made sure I was happy not just that the items were in the right rooms but also in the right place, happily moving and adjusting until just right. They did this with good humour and I found the lads very easy to get on with. Secure Move were recommended to me and I’m so pleased they were” Mrs Lynn Mather, Gateshead ((Jul 2017)

by Mr Fuller on Blank Business Name

“Neil and Dave arrived promptly, had a look around the house and started packing the vans. They worked quickly and efficiently and were very polite throughout the whole day. The move day was pretty much stress free thanks to their efforts and I can’t recommend them highly enough. They worked incredibly hard throughout a long day with no complaints and with zero damage to any of our possessions.” Thanks Neil and Dave for a smooth, easy and hassle free move” Mr Fuller, Whitley Bay (Jul 2017)

by Mrs Macmillan on Blank Business Name

“I booked Secure Move again to remove our belongings from storage to our new house, we met at storage and even though was 8months since they dropped said belongings off Neil knew which storage unit our things were in. Both Neil and Dave got on with clearing the unit and then headed to the house. Neil had a quick look inside to see where things were to be taken, this was a new build and they were careful not to damage anything. Would recommend time and time again. If do move again will 100 per cent use secure move” Mrs Macmillan, Newcastle upon Tyne (Jul 2017)

by Mrs Helyer on Blank Business Name

“Fantastic guys last minute move and they were booked that day but still fit us in couldn’t ask for better, will definitely recommend to any of my friends that would be moving” Mrs Helyer, Washington (Jul 2017)

by Mrs Honour on Blank Business Name

“Exceptional. House move was carried out in a professional manner, guys were friendly and hardworking. Went over and above making our moving day a little less stressful. Would highly recommend and will definitely use again” Mrs Honour, Newcastle upon Tyne (Jun 2017)

by Ms Kellacher on Blank Business Name

“I highly recommend this company. They are a fantastic team, professional, efficient and great at keeping you informed about all the important things such as when they are on their way. If I want anything moved ever again they will be my first port of call” Ms Kellacher, Newcastle upon Tyne (Jun 2017)

by Mr Tommy on Blank Business Name

“Top blokes who are very professional, fast and deliver an outstanding service. They both made what should have been a stressful day relaxing. Couldn’t rate them highly enough. I’d highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a removal company. Thanks again guys!!” Mr Tommy, Prudhoe (Jun 2017)

by Mr Barr on Blank Business Name

Collection and return each took about an hour in the house. They arranged the storage. These lads thoroughly deserve 10/10 for every score. They are very efficient, vary capable, very polite and friendly and take the utmost care with all furniture and boxed items. I would recommend this firm to anybody without hesitation. Thanks Neil and Dave” Mr Gary Barr, Newcastle upon Tyne (June 2017)

by Mrs Josendale on Blank Business Name

“Very professional and efficient service, with care taken at every stage. Loading and unloading planned competently in advance, all items well protected arriving to new address in perfect condition. After some setbacks to our move, movers were very understanding and flexible and this provided great reassurance to prevent further complication, this was especially appreciated. Outstanding job done. Trustworthy company. Recommended” Mrs Josendale, Newcastle upon Tyne (June 2017)

by Miss Mcdermott on Blank Business Name

“Excellent service, lovely people, did a wonderful job. Would definitely recommend” Miss Mcdermott, Wallsend (Apr 2017)

by Ms Sheldon on Blank Business Name

“Neil and David were great professionals, kind thoughtful and efficient and a joy to work with. I would recommend them to everyone and anyone. They looked after us to provide the least stressful move we have ever made” Ms T Sheldon, Prudhoe (Apr 2017)

by Mr Woods on Blank Business Name

“Extremely efficient hardworking men. A job very well done” Mr Woods, Stocksfield (Apr 2017)

by Mr Powell on Blank Business Name

“Two great lads/gents worked hard from early morning till dusk. We would highly recommend as very professional, polite and very hard working. Thank you both very much, from Pat and Mick” Mr Powell, Rowlands Gill (Mar 2017)

by Mrs Maloy on Blank Business Name

“Excellent service from initial visit to give me a quote through to moving day. They were friendly and reassuring on their experience and being fully insured. Kept contact in run up to moving to ensure everything was to plan. On moving day they arrived on time and were very efficient. For the two that moved me I was very impressed at how quickly they loaded and unloaded the two vans to move me. I got a few quotes, these were the cheapest and also the only company that came out to do a quote I’d highly recommend them” Mrs M Maloy, Hebburn (Mar 2017)

by Ms Charles on Blank Business Name

“Both guys were very nice – did a great job with no issues or problems. I would definitely recommend them and use them again in the future” Ms Charles, Whitley Bay (Mar 2017)

by Mr Hartley on Blank Business Name

“Neil and Dane were on time, very helpful, professional and efficient. I would not hesitate to recommend” Mr K Hartley, Whitley Bay (Mar 2017)

by Miss Greer on Blank Business Name

“Work was fantastic. Arrived prompt as promised and workmanship was second to none. The guys were really friendly and professional and can not thank them enough for helping make our move less stressful” Miss R Greer, Newcastle upon Tyne (Mar 2017)

by Mr Wallace on Blank Business Name

“Brilliant guys, fast efficient and well mannered. Helped us out with our move and made the whole process much easier” Mr Wallace, Newcastle upon Tyne (Mar 2017)

by Mr Urwin on Blank Business Name

“Very pleasant and polite, tidy. Provided an excellent service” Mr Urwin, Haltwhistle (February 2017)

by Ms Jordon on Blank Business Name

“I can’t fault Stevie and Neil who did my removal. They were professional, hard working, neat and tidy. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend secure move to anyone. I will be using the same company when I take my possessions out of storage into my new home. 10 out of 10 on every level” Ms Jordon, Prudhoe (February 2017)

by Mr Critchley on Blank Business Name

“Very efficient friendly and flexible and competitively priced first class service” Mr Critchley, Prudhoe (February 2017)

by Mr Baker on Blank Business Name

“Very helpful from start to finish, kept in touch at all times and Neal + dave were excellent , highly recommend” Mr Baker, Ceamlington (February 2017)

by Mr Aitken on Blank Business Name

“Professional job done. Quickly and with minimum of fuss” Mr Aitken, Prudhoe (January 2017)

by Miss Riddell on Blank Business Name

“Very professional and friendly. Excellent standards and extra special care taken with our belongings. Stress free move thanks to Neil and Dave. Thank you!!” Miss Riddell, South Shields (January 2017)

by Mr Craig on Blank Business Name

“Have to say they were very professional, reliable and friendly. 100% recommended and very competitive rates” Mr Craig, Halesowen (January 2017)

Page 1 of 2:
«
 
 
1
2
 
»